Book chat

What genre of books do you enjoy reading the most?

What is your favourite book so far?

I love graphic novels becauseIt’s nice to read with pictures, it’s magical and most books  inspire me.

The books I’ve read so far: So far my favourite book chat book has been snot chocolate because the first 16 words made me laugh so hard I nearly fell off my chair.

 

One thought on “Book chat”

  1. Hi Ella,

    Welcome to the world of blogging! Well done on writing your first post of 2019!

    You’ve got me curious … what were the first 16 words of Snot Chocolate? They must have been super funny if they made you fall off your chair!

    I’m wondering why you’ve included a picture of Pax when you didn’t mention the book in your post?! A picture of Snot Chocolate might have been more appropriate.

    Happy blogging!

    Miss Davidson.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *